close search panel
About CVO

Send Us a Message

Key Contacts

Registrar's Office
Jan Robinson
(519) 824-5600 x-2226
jrobinson@cvo.org

Corporate Services
Beth Ready
(519) 824-5600 x-2224
bready@cvo.org

Quality Practice
Megan Callaway
(519) 824-5600 x-2240
mcallaway@cvo.org

Practice Advice
(519) 824-5600 x-2401
practiceadvice@cvo.org

Licensure
Lindsay Sproule
(519) 824-5600 x-2228
lsproule@cvo.org

Accreditation
Aneeta Bharij
(519) 824-5600 x-2230
abharij@cvo.org

Investigations & Resolutions
Rose Robinson
(519) 824-5600 x-2227
robinson@cvo.org