close search panel
About CVO

2017 Annual Report

The College's 2017 Annual Report discusses the College's priorities and accomplishments throughout the year.

Sign up to receive the newsletter

Sign up for the College public newsletter to stay informed on topics related to the regulation of veterinary medicine in Ontario.

Send Us a Message

Key Contacts

Registrar's Office
Jan Robinson
(519) 824-5600 x-2226
jrobinson@cvo.org

Associate Registrar, Licensure
Shilo Tooze
(519) 824-5600 x-2231
stooze@cvo.org

Associate Registrar, Quality Practice
Kim Lambert
(519) 824-5600 x-2236
klambert@cvo.org

Corporate Services
Beth Ready
(519) 824-5600 x-2224
bready@cvo.org

Quality Practice
Megan Callaway
(519) 824-5600 x-2240
mcallaway@cvo.org

Practice Advice
(519) 824-5600 x-2401
practiceadvice@cvo.org

Licensure
Lindsay Sproule
(519) 824-5600 x-2228
lsproule@cvo.org

Accreditation
Aneeta Bharij
(519) 824-5600 x-2230
abharij@cvo.org

Investigations & Resolutions
Rose Robinson
(519) 824-5600 x-2227
robinson@cvo.org